top of page

I am never mad at my dad

To my first love,

My dad,

I LOVE YOU!

I know people would say, I am just remembering you on Father’s day! One day in a year… But dad I want you to know I always loved and I always will.

I admire everything you do. By far you are the most influential person in my life. You let my goals high and you feel, you accomplished yours. I have always looked up to you, tried to be like you and he my own person the way you are.

You are so amazing DAD… FATHER, you are Faithful, Adorable, Thoughtful, Honest, Earnest and Resolute. You are outstanding at everything you do. You always motivate me and you are really strong and patient. You definitely have a seat in heaven…

Thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

Thank you dad for giving me wings to fly high………....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page